Mon-Fri 11am-6pm 01752 267131
Contact
Contact Us

To talk to us about general enquiries and ticket information contact our box office:

01752 267131

info@barbicantheatre.co.uk

Find Us

Barbican Theatre
Castle Street
Plymouth
PL1 2NJ


Staff Contact Details

Sheila Snellgrove – Company Director

sheila@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 242014

Mark Laville – Artistic Director

mark@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 242017

Jules Laville – Dance Director

jules@barbicantheatre.co.uk
07846 794567

Andrew Tremaine – Finance & Resources Manager

accounts@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 242013

Jo Cann – Marketing & Communications Manager

marketing@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 242018

Dan Baker – Creative Producer & House Manager

dan@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 242011

Rosie McKay – Young People’s Producer

rosie@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 267131

Jamie Smith – Production Manager

technical@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 242015

Richard Bailey – Digital Marketing Officer

digital@barbicantheatre.co.uk
01752 267131